All reviews

They talk about our creatrions

We hide nothing from you
Do you have a question or a doubt about our articles? Do not hesitate to consult the opinions of our customers.
Average rating of 4,8/5 on 315 reviews
By luc L. on 30 Apr. 2021 :
Belle chemise

C'est ma première tab collar. La coupe regular reste raisonnable et pas baggy. La popeline est douce et de qualité. Par contre, éviter de mettre des cravates en laine trop grosse, cela peut être difficile à placer avec la fermeture de la patte un peu courte.
La tab collar est un peu l'essai avant de passer au Pin collar. Je commande surtout pour ce prix là.

review reply  Thank you very much Luc for this first order! Feel free to try one of our Pin collar shirts. review reply

Shop owner reply on 03 May 2021
By jamie L. on 04 Feb. 2021 :
Favourite

Spend time searching for an organic, well made, well fitting pant and these are those. Great

By goran S. on 18 Dec. 2020 :
Grenadine tie

Perfect tie, Sean Connery would approve! 5/5

By priscilla B. on 26 Nov. 2020 :
Totally satisfied

Great tie and very quick delivery.

good product

good product

By panagiotis T. on 23 Apr. 2020 :
It is a good shirt. However, in this price range, the quality should have been a lot higher!

It is a good shirt. However, in this price range, the quality should have been a lot higher!

By panagiotis T. on 23 Apr. 2020 :
Average quality

Average quality

By mikkel M. on 06 Apr. 2020 :
nice

nice

By mikkel M. on 06 Apr. 2020 :
Product rated : Golden Collar Pin
nice

nice

By mikkel M. on 06 Apr. 2020 :
Product rated : Silver Collar Pin
nice

nice

By henry F. on 24 Dec. 2019 :
Stitch defect found on the product.

Stitch defect found on the product.

By daniel K. on 18 Oct. 2019 :
super smooth

super smooth

By martin M. on 09 Sept. 2019 :
great color to match my polo-shirts

great color to match my polo-shirts

By martin M. on 09 Sept. 2019 :
perfect match for my blue polo-shirt

perfect match for my blue polo-shirt

By martin M. on 09 Sept. 2019 :
Product rated : Green cotton lisle socks
great

great

By martin M. on 09 Sept. 2019 :
rich, deep, great color

rich, deep, great color

By martin M. on 09 Sept. 2019 :
matches exactly the logo of my polo-shirt

matches exactly the logo of my polo-shirt

By martin M. on 09 Sept. 2019 :
greeeeeen!

greeeeeen!

By martin M. on 09 Sept. 2019 :
nice blue!

nice blue!

By martin M. on 09 Sept. 2019 :
they are right: real "passion rouge"!

they are right: real "passion rouge"!

Quick delivery

3-day DHL Express delivery
Free EU delivery from €100

100% satisfaction

Exchange or return within 14 days

Contact

Any question or recommendation?
+33 (0) 1 85 09 19 00

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up-to-date with the latest news, tips and happenings at The Nines.