All reviews

They talk about our creatrions

We hide nothing from you
Do you have a question or a doubt about our articles? Do not hesitate to consult the opinions of our customers.
Average rating of 4,8/5 on 324 reviews
By kwame A. on 22 Sept. 2022 :
WHITE FRENCH CUFF SHIRT REVERSE COLLAR

A quality subtle statement shirt was the assignment and the delivered product matched the brief...

By milos B. on 14 Sept. 2022 :
Beautiful shade

It's a beautiful shade of burgundy which I find to be a very versatile colour. The weaving gives the tie an interesting texture without being too obtrusive. I am happy with the purchase.

By dominic P. on 29 Aug. 2022 :
Le look James Bond mais discret

Simple, suave, et noeud reste en place pendant toute la soirée. Cinq étoiles

By jan V. on 14 Aug. 2022 :
Presentation et photo ne correspond en aucun cas avec la réalité

Quelle déception ! ! !Je peux sans problème accepter une difference entre la photo et ce qu'on reçoit en réalité puisqu'il s'agit d'une pierre naturelle.
Néanmoins, il y a des grosses taches blanches dans la pierre bleu Lapis et très peu d'inclusions de pyrite donc on est très loin l'effet " a sky full of stars " sur un fond bleu !
Plutôt une tache blanche qui couvre +/- la moitié de la surface . On attend plutôt des boutons de manchettes qui se rapproche plus au moins à ce qu'on voit sur la photo, mais ceci n'est en aucun cas vrai.
Je suis très déçu.
J. Vandenhende - Waterloo

By michael P. on 13 March 2022 :
Perfect shirt

Excellent quality and cut.

By dr brent D. on 14 Dec. 2021 :
Spectacular, exquisite and lightning fast

This turtleneck is a timeless classic, crafted in the softest wool imaginable yet able to withstand frequent wear and rough handling ... AND the parcel got to my door from the other side of the planet faster than things I've ordered in my home town! Well done, Nines!

By luc B. on 02 Oct. 2021 :
Perfect as usual

Very pleasant, crisp and fresh fabric, of a lovely marron glacé shade for the button-down collar shirt, and the finishings are perfect as usual.

By anthony W. on 25 July 2021 :
Parfait

C'est exactement ce dont nous avons besoin! Merci beaucoup!

review reply  Merci à vous Anthony ! Nous espérons que ce noeud papillon vous ira à ravir! review reply

Shop owner reply on 26 July 2021
By steve P. on 13 July 2021 :
Very pleased

Excellent quality. Nicely finished edges. Colour of the product is exactly as shown in the catalogue photo.

review reply  Thank you very much Steve for the nice comment. review reply

Shop owner reply on 19 July 2021
By luc L. on 30 Apr. 2021 :
Belle chemise

C'est ma première tab collar. La coupe regular reste raisonnable et pas baggy. La popeline est douce et de qualité. Par contre, éviter de mettre des cravates en laine trop grosse, cela peut être difficile à placer avec la fermeture de la patte un peu courte.
La tab collar est un peu l'essai avant de passer au Pin collar. Je commande surtout pour ce prix là.

review reply  Thank you very much Luc for this first order! Feel free to try one of our Pin collar shirts. review reply

Shop owner reply on 03 May 2021
By jamie L. on 04 Feb. 2021 :
Favourite

Spend time searching for an organic, well made, well fitting pant and these are those. Great

By goran S. on 18 Dec. 2020 :
Grenadine tie

Perfect tie, Sean Connery would approve! 5/5

By priscilla B. on 26 Nov. 2020 :
Totally satisfied

Great tie and very quick delivery.

good product

good product

By panagiotis T. on 23 Apr. 2020 :
It is a good shirt. However, in this price range, the quality should have been a lot higher!

It is a good shirt. However, in this price range, the quality should have been a lot higher!

By panagiotis T. on 23 Apr. 2020 :
Average quality

Average quality

By mikkel M. on 06 Apr. 2020 :
nice

nice

By mikkel M. on 06 Apr. 2020 :
Product rated : Golden Collar Pin
nice

nice

By mikkel M. on 06 Apr. 2020 :
Product rated : Silver Collar Pin
nice

nice

By henry F. on 24 Dec. 2019 :
Stitch defect found on the product.

Stitch defect found on the product.

Quick delivery

3-day DHL Express delivery
Free EU delivery from €150

100% satisfaction

Exchange or return within 14 days

Contact

Any question or recommendation?
+33 (0) 1 85 09 19 00