All reviews

We're not hiding anything Do you have a question or doubt about our products? Do not hesitate to consult our customers' opinions Average score of 4.6/5 340 reviews
The customer did not leave a comment.
By charlie e. le 02/16/2024
RUNS VERY SMALL IN CHEST
Nice jacket, but it is 4" (10 cm) smaller in the chest than the size chart indicated for a large. It was thus unwearable. I returned it, and ordered a XL, which I hope is large enough for me to wear.
By james g. le 01/31/2024
Worth the wait!
Got them on Jan 15, 2024 as an early surprise. I expect package to arrive Thursday 1/18/24. DHL service is the cream of the crop of shipping overseas items. The Nines I hope to shop online soon.
By james b. le 01/22/2024
Manifique and exceptional
Professionally packaged and expedited in a timely fashion. Thank you note a nice touch!
By james b. le 01/22/2024
Rated product : White club collar shirt
Fabric too thin
Prefer twill fabric with normal cuff
By martin f. le 01/15/2024
Foulard exceptionnel
Je suis très heureux d'avoir acheté cette écharpe en laine mérinos. Il est d'une qualité exceptionnelle, élégant et me garde au chaud. Je recommande fortement ce produit.
By tom s. le 01/14/2024
The customer did not leave a comment.
By andy t. le 12/30/2023
Rated product : White club collar shirt
Fabric too thin
Prefer the same model made with the thicker twill fabric but with a normal cuff, not the french cuff
By martin f. le 12/28/2023
The customer did not leave a comment.
By jani i. le 09/23/2023
Graham
Shirt arrived an time and was as exacly what I needed. Fits well and looks smart.
By graham w. le 05/29/2023
Change of courier service
Repeatedly email your customer service to change from dhl express to dhl parcel. No reply from them. No action change. This dhl express made me incrurred extra expenses for extra euros 30 which is more than the freight charges of euro 9.90. I don’t see this feedback help my lose money business with your company. I looking for compensation from your side???
By kelvin l. le 05/4/2023
perfect
I like the shirt very much - 5 stars. Thank you.
By susan b. le 04/17/2023
Glorious Scarf
Love it! Stunningly beautiful.
By jon h. le 11/27/2022
fantastic
very detailed
By stephane d. le 11/4/2022