All reviews

We're not hiding anything Do you have a question or doubt about our products? Do not hesitate to consult our customers' opinions Average score of 4.6/5 349 reviews
They are great
They feel great, good quality and has a nice fit. Usually wear a size ”L” but went with a size ”XL” instead.
By anders d. le 06/11/2024
Good product
Excellent product, arrived quickly and as described. If I had one small compliant it would be nice if plastic packaging was not used in shipping the product. Otherwise great product that fits well.
By kevin b. le 06/7/2024
Great looking tie
Arrived promptly and as described. It was packaged in a very nice cardboard box.
By kevin b. le 06/7/2024
perfect
The customer did not leave a comment.
By alvaro o. le 06/3/2024
Lovely and good quality
Lovely and good quality
By fabrizio d. le 05/9/2024
An excellent buy
An excellent buy Nothing to say other than the material and fit are just perfect! I am buying more of them.
By omar m. le 04/26/2024
Very handsome jacket
Very handsome jacket but they need to be fuller. I'm 6'1" 181, wear a 42L suit/sport coat so not I'm not huge but the L and XL were too tight for me. The Nines was very fair and made it easy to return these otherwise nice and reasonably priced traditional jacket.
By james g. le 04/4/2024
Good quality
The shirt has a good number of pockets, the size is just right, it is well made and comfortable.
By brian h. le 03/21/2024
Rated product : Black virgin wool socks
Chaussettes très élégantes
Ce sont de très belles chaussettes. Ils s'ajustent bien, ni trop serrés, ni trop épais ni trop fins. Sont chauds. Chaussettes très élégantes. Doit être lavé à 30 degrés Celsius. Ne pas repasser, ne pas nettoyer à sec, ne pas mettre au sèche-linge et ne pas mettre de chlore. Merci.
By kari h. le 03/15/2024
The customer did not leave a comment.
By charlie e. le 02/16/2024
RUNS VERY SMALL IN CHEST
Nice jacket, but it is 4" (10 cm) smaller in the chest than the size chart indicated for a large. It was thus unwearable. I returned it, and ordered a XL, which I hope is large enough for me to wear.
By james g. le 01/31/2024
Worth the wait!
Got them on Jan 15, 2024 as an early surprise. I expect package to arrive Thursday 1/18/24. DHL service is the cream of the crop of shipping overseas items. The Nines I hope to shop online soon.
By james b. le 01/22/2024
Manifique and exceptional
Professionally packaged and expedited in a timely fashion. Thank you note a nice touch!
By james b. le 01/22/2024
Rated product : White club collar shirt
Fabric too thin
Prefer twill fabric with normal cuff
By martin f. le 01/15/2024